Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Carmelo Vitaliti
Incaricato Locale
incaricato@catania.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Olga Rapisarda
Segretario Locale
segretario@catania.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

Melanie Anastasi
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@catania.sism.org

LORP


Valeria Brogna

Local Officer on human Rights and Peace
lorp@catania.sism.org

LOME

Davide Raspanti
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@catania.sism.org

LORA


Rossella De Maria

Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Right including HIV and AIDS
lora@catania.sism.org

LPO

Cecilia Di Stefano
Local Public health Officer
lpo@catania.sism.org

LCCB

Giustina Iuvara
Local Coordinator for Capacity Building
lccb@catania.sism.org

LORE

Elia Toscano
Local Officer on Research Exchange
lore@catania.sism.org

LEO Out

Dario Leotta
Local Exchange Officer for Outgoings
leo@catania.sism.org

LEO In

Martina Contino
Local Exchange Officer for Incomings
leo@catania.sism.org

Progetto TIPE

Valeria Scarpato
Coordinatore Locale Progetto TIPE
peer.education@catania.sism.org

Progetto Smile-X


Chiara Gulisano

Coordinatore Locale Progetto Smile-X
smile-x@catania.sism.org

Progetto Clerkita

Daniele Muni
Coordinatore Locale Progetto Clerkita
clerkita@catania.sism.org

Progetto TCB

Noemi Reale
Coordinatore Locale Progetto TCB
corsotcb@catania.sism.org

Progetto DisasterSISM

Nicola Ferrara
Coordinatore Locale Progetto DisasterSISM
disastersism@catania.sism.org

Wolisso Project

Chiara Battiato
Coordinatore Locale Wolisso Project
wolisso@catania.sism.org

Responsabile ODP

Lorenzo Bongiorno
Coordinatore Locale Progetto ODP
ospedaledeipupazzi@catania.sism.org